Fond Casque.jpg

THE EXPERIENCE

FOND GLACE BOUGIES.jpg

The concern for complete immersion guided the creation of the PANIK ROOM. From the story to the sets, every detail has been thought out to immerse you in a harrowing environment worthy of a real horror movie. You liked to scare yourself in front of  Rec , The Conjuring or Paranormal Activity ?  Why settle for living it as a spectator? 

BANNIERE GUIDEZ.jpg
BANDE GAUCHE.png
BANDE DROITE.png

GUIDE

VISUEL SITE WEB 10_00000_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Dnot expect to overcome a spirit alone!  Teamwork is the key to successful ghost hunting.  Once in the Manor, only your teammates will be able to guide and protect you . Develop your own strategy to communicate remotely, overcome your fear and escape danger.

IMG_9601_00000_edited.jpg
02_00000_edited.jpg
BANDE GAUCHE.png
BANDE DROITE.png

EXPLORE

Caméra Cerf_edited.jpg
VISUEL SITE WEB 10_00000_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Once in the Manor, your team will be your eyes. Equipped with a blindfold and a front camera, explore in turn, alone or in pairs . Immerse yourself in the darkness of the Manor and discover what is hidden there!  But no matter what... Stay away from evil spirits!

FAMILLE BRUTE.jpg
BANDE GAUCHE.png
BANDE DROITE.png

HUNT

Tragic destiny is always at the origin of a haunted place. Go back nearly a century and explore the past of a missing family. Perhaps you will be able to identify the threat that haunts the place. You may not know it but a spirit is never stuck among the living by chance.... 

D%C3%89COR_01_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Fond Casque.jpg

L'EXPÉRIENCE

FOND GLACE BOUGIES.jpg

Le souci d’une immersion complète a guidé la création de la PANIK ROOM. De l'histoire aux décors, chaque détail a été pensé pour vous immerger dans un environnement angoissant digne d'un vrai film d'horreur. Vous avez aimé vous faire peur devant Rec, The Conjuring ou Paranormal Activity ? Pourquoi se contenter de le vivre en tant que spectateur ? 

BANNIERE GUIDEZ.jpg
BANDE GAUCHE.png
BANDE DROITE.png

GUIDEZ

VISUEL SITE WEB 10_00000_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

N'espérez pas venir à bout d'un esprit tout seul ! L'esprit d'équipe est la clé d'une chasse aux fantômes réussie.  Une fois dans le Manoir, seuls vos équipiers pourront vous guider et vous protéger. Développez votre propre stratégie pour communiquer à distance, surmonter votre peur et fuir le danger.

IMG_9601_00000_edited.jpg
02_00000_edited.jpg
BANDE GAUCHE.png
BANDE DROITE.png

EXPLOREZ

Caméra Cerf_edited.jpg
VISUEL SITE WEB 10_00000_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Une fois dans le Manoir, votre équipe sera vos yeux. Équipés d’un bandeau sur les yeux et d'une caméra frontale, Explorez les lieux à tour de rôle, seul ou à deux. Plongez dans les ténèbres du Manoir et découvrez ce qui s'y cache !  Mais quoi qu'il arrive... Restez à l'écart des mauvais esprits !

FAMILLE BRUTE.jpg
BANDE GAUCHE.png
BANDE DROITE.png

CHASSEZ

Un destin tragique est toujours à l'origine d'un lieu hanté. Remontez près d'un siècle en arrière et explorez le passé d'une famille portée disparue. Peut-être parviendrez-vous à identifier la menace qui hante les lieux. Vous l'ignorez peut-être mais un esprit n'est jamais coincé parmi les vivants par hasard ....  

D%C3%89COR_01_edited_edited_edited.jpg